Rutgers Future Scholars Contact Information


To inquire about how RFS works and partnering with a campus community:
Aramis Gutierrez, Program Director                 
Rutgers Future Scholars                                  
191 College Avenue, 202B                               
New Brunswick, NJ 08901                                
Phone: 848- 932-6712                                    
aramis.gutierrez@rutgers.edu
 
Mario Tano, Finance and Program Associate
Rutgers Future Scholars
(848) 445-7310
Mario.tano@rutgers.edu
Contact a program campus:

New Brunswick Piscataway Inquiries:
Dr. Eve Sachs or Ms. Kim Williams, Program Coordinators
Phone:  848/445-2441 or 848/445-8248

kgw@rci.rutgers.edu  

 



For Camden Inquiries:
Ms. Julia Meluso-Endrizzi or Mr. Brian Phillips, Program Coordinators
856/225-2300

jmeluso@camden.rutgers.edu

brian.phillips@camden.rutgers.edu



For Newark Inquiries:
Mr. Corey James or Ms. Kimberly Brown, Program Coordinators
973/353-3543

Corey.James@rutgers.edu 

Kimbrown@andromeda.rutgers.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To inquire about giving to the RFS program:

 

Michael Marion, Associate Vice President
Rutgers University Foundation
Winants Hall, 7 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 848- 932-8208, ext. 212
mmarion@winants.rutgers.edu
 

Welcome Robert L. Barchi

20th President of
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

 

 

 

"Rutgers, a great university with an outstanding faculty, is well
positioned  to seize the opportunities before us. It’s the right time.
It’s the right place. It’s time for Rutgers to assume the position of leadership.”

 

Learn about President Barchi (more)